Consejo de Dirección

Decano

Dr. Antonio Romero

aromero@fec.uh.cu

Vicedecano Docente

Dr. José Manuel Pozo Rodríguez

josem@fec.uh.cu

Vicedecano Extensión

Msc. Ayuban Gutierrez Quintanilla

ayuban@fec.uh.cu

Vicedecana Investigacion y Posgrado

Dra. Yaimary Marrero Ancízar

yaimary@fec.uh.cu

J' Dpto Ciencias Empresariales

Dra. Maritza Ortiz Torres

maritza@fec.uh.cu

J' Dpto Desarrollo Económico

Dra. Zoe Medina Valdés

zoem@fec.uh.cu

J' Dpto Macro Microeconomía

Dra. Yordanka Cribeiro Díaz

ycribeiro@fec.uh.cu

Administradora

Iliana Puentes Peralta

iliana@fec.uh.cu

Secretario General PCC

Dra. María de los Angeles Ruiz Gonzalez

Dpto. Ciencias Empresariales

maruchi@fec.uh.cu

Secretaria General CTC

Dra. Nancy Quiñones Chang

Dpto. Macro-microeconomía

nancyq@fec.uh.cu

Sección de Base ANEC

Dra.Norma Ruiz Echevarría

Dpto. Ciencias Empresariales

norma@fec.uh.cu

Secretaria General C/B PDJ

Lic. Alejandro Peñalver Mauri

Dpto. Ciencias Empresariales

alejandro.penalver@fec.uh.cu

Secretario General UJC

Lic. Onailis Oramas Santos

Dpto. Desarrollo económico

onailisos@fec.uh.cu

Presidente FEU

Claudia Jauregui Izquierdo

Grupo 3530

cizquierdo@fec.uh.cu